Company profile
Radrock (shenzhen) Technology Co.Ltd
Radrock (shenzhen) Technology Co.Ltd
RadRock is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D and sales of high-performance 4G/5G RF front-end chips, WiFi PA, L-FEM and other products. The products cover mobile phones, IoT modules, routers and other fields.
Founded in 2017, the company is headquartered in Shenzhen and has branches in Shanghai, Chongqing, Chengdu and Xi'an. Since its establishment, Ruishi Chuangxin has been relying on the industry's most advanced RF chip technology, with innovative thinking and design concepts, focusing on the research and development and sales of high-performance, high-value-added mobile phone RF front-end products, and has successively launched 4G Phase2 , 5G Phase5N, n41 L-PAMiF, n77/n79 L-PAMiF, WiFi PA, NB-IOT PA and other high-performance RF products to meet the huge demand of domestic mobile phone terminal manufacturers for RF front-end products in the 4G, 5G and IoT markets .

RadRock has a high-level and high-quality design team led by many doctors, and has applied for more than 100 patents for its self-developed products. The company has received support from major science and technology planning projects of Shenzhen Science and Technology Commission, Shenzhen Development and Reform Commission's strategic emerging industry development support projects, and national, provincial and municipal talent projects.
Development path
2017
The company was incorporated and received angel round financing
2018
4G full set of products started mass production
2019
Enter the ZTE supply chain
Obtained 10 million sets of 4G product orders
2020
Obtained strategic investment from Huaqin, Xiaomi Shunwei and Tianlong
Won "40 Years of Special Zone: Top 40 Unicorn Enterprises in Shenzhen"
Enter the OPPO supply chain
2021
Enter Xiaomi supply chain
Received strategic investment from Hubble, OPPO and Longqi
Complete the shareholding reform
The construction of Chongqing MEMS device production base was officially launched, covering an area of 120 acres
2022
Cumulative shipment of more than 300 million 4G/5G RF front-end modules
Won the "Top 100 National Science and Technology Unicorn Enterprises" in 2022
Company Vision
Company Vision
Becoming the leader in global RF community
Promoting technological evolution through innovation
Company culture

公司介绍
锐石创芯(深圳)科技股份有限公司
锐石创芯(深圳)科技股份有限公司
锐石创芯是一家专注于高性能的4G/5G射频前端芯片、WiFi PA、L-FEM等产品的研发及销售的高新技术企业,产品涵盖手机、物联网模块、路由器等领域。
公司成立于2017年,总部位于深圳,在上海、重庆、西安设有分支机构。自创立以来,锐石创芯以硅谷最尖端的射频芯片设计技术为依托,结合国内无线通信行业蓬勃发展的大环境,以创新的思维和设计理念,专注于高性能、高附加值的手机射频前端产品的研发及销售,己陆续推出4G Phase2、5G Phase5N、n41 L-PAMiF、 n77/n79 L-PAMiF、WiFi PA、 NB-IOT PA等高性能射频产品, 以满足国内手机终端厂商未来十年在4G、5G和物联网市场对射频前端产品的巨大需求,锐石创芯致力于打造中国射频前端芯片一流品牌, 为全球无线通讯产业发展做出贡献。

锐石创芯拥有由多名博士带领的高水平、高素质设计团队,自主研发的产品已申请100多项专利。公司已获得深圳市科创委重大科技计划项目、深圳市发改委战略新兴产业发展扶持项目及国家、省、市级人才项目等项目的支持。
发展历程
2017 年
公司注册成立获得天使轮融资
2018 年
4G全套产品开始量产
2019 年
进入ZTE供应链
获得1000万套4G产品订单
2020 年
获得华勤、小米顺为、天珑战略投资
荣获“特区40年:深圳独角兽企业40强”
进入OPPO供应链
2021 年
进入小米供应链
获得哈勃、OPPO、龙旗战略投资
完成股份制改造
重庆MEMS器件生产基地建设正式启动,占地面积120亩.
2022 年
累积出货超过3亿颗4G/5G 射频前端模组
公司愿景
公司愿景
成长为全球射频领域的引领者
以技术创新促进科技变革
企业文化